ABOUT US

We Love Property! Street Smart Property Management incorporated in 2009 (formally as HF Property Management), is a privately owned company owned and staffed by hands-on property managers that are investors themselves. With the passion of property, experiences of investing, skills of property management and the knowledge of the tenancy laws gives Street Smart the ability to provide a complete property management solution.

 

Founded by Jared Hoy Fong, it began from Jared trying to find a good manager for his 16 residential investment properties. He had trouble finding a property manager that truly understood how investors think and what investors wanted. From being a seasoned investor himself, he knew what was important to an investor and many other investors approached him for help with their own properties. From there… Street Smart was created.

 

Street Smart do several services to help landlords and investors

 

  • Rental appraisals
  • Managing property
  • Finding tenants
  • Tenancy Tribunal
  • Complete Property Management
staff-jared-hoy-fong

Jared Hoy Fong

Property Manager

021 837 000
jared@streetsmart.co.nz

Joana(b)

Joana Gonzales

Property Manager

021 851 000
joana@streetsmart.co.nz

Jamie_Ong_Website

Jamie Ong

Property Manager

022 129 0010
jamie@streetsmart.co.nz

Amy (b)

Amy Vu

Property Manager

022 429 3818
amy@streetsmart.co.nz

Apoorva(b)

Apoorva Gupta

Property Manager

022 010 0780
apoorva@streetsmart.co.nz

Reynold San Jose-249

Reynold San Jose

Property Manager

021 384 999
reynold@streetsmart.co.nz

Florence-453

Florence San Jose

Administration

09 573 0888
admin@streetsmart.co.nz

Ginny_Bernardo_Website

Ginny Bernardo

Administration

021 880 008
ginny@streetsmart.co.nz

Young_Zhang_Website

Young Zhang

Letting Agent

027 272 8027
young@streetsmart.co.nz